Staff

1.    Name:    Dr. Nnenna Ekpereka Ibezim
Rank:                 Lecturer I
Designation:      Lecturer
E-mail:    nnenna.ibezim@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08063279753

2.    Name: Engr. Frederick Nwabueze Ukwueze
Rank:                 Lecturer I
Designation:   Lecturer
E-mail:  frederick.ukweze@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08038929333

3.    Name:  Dennis Oghenekevwe Edafiogho
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:         Principal Technical Instructor
Designation:     Technical
E-mail:    dennis.edafiogho@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08035478860

4.    Name:    Dr. Benardine Ifeoma Onah
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                    Lecturer II
Designation:      Lecturer
E-mail:   ifeoma.onah@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 07030610025

5.    Name: Dr. Chijioke Jonathan Olelewe
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Lecturer II
Designation:      Lecturer
E-mail:   chijioke.olelewe@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08034961625

6.    Name:  Dr. Eunice Nwakaego    Onah
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Lecturer II
Designation:   Lecturer
E-mail:      eunice.onah@unn.edu.ng
Phone No:  07033223586

7.    Name: Emmanuel C.Nwangwu
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Lecturer II
Designation:      Lecturer
E-mail:  emmanuel.nwangwu@unn.edu.ng
Phone No:  08038962844

8.    Name:          George Chibuike Agbo
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Assistant Lecturer
Designation:      Lecturer
E-mail:    chibuike.agbo@unn.edu.ng
Phone No:    08133887609

9.    Name:   Chigozie Roseann Uzoegwu
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Assistant Lecturer
Designation:   Lecturer
E-mail: chigozie.uzoegwu@unn.edu.ng
Phone No:    08072020823

10.    Name:   Ogochukwu Fedelia Nwosu
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:                 Assistant Lecturer
Designation:   Lecturer
E-mail:    fidelia.nwosu@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08131239598

11.     Name:   Okwuchi Law Amaefule
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:             Technical Instructor II
Designation:    Technical
E-mail:   law.amaefule@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08060839786

12.      Name: Phoebe Amarachi Akubuko
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:               Technical Instructor II
Designation:    Technical
E-mail: amarachi.akubuko@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08064718989

13.     Name: Emmanuel Chekwube Eze
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:               Technical Instructor II
Designation:    Technical
E-mail:   emmanuel.ezec@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08030984441

14.    Name: Chinedu, Okechukwu Onyemachi
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:               Technical Instructor II
Designation:    Technical
E-mail: chinedu.onyemachi@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08035900719

15.    Name: Nwachukwu Obi-Keguna Ezenwa
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:               Technical Instructor II
Designation:    Technical
E-mail: ezenwa.obi-keguna@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08162226421

16.    Name: Louisa Obiageli Ugwuja
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:     Higher Executive Officer
Designation:    Executive
E-mail:   louisa.ugwuja@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08035414157

17.    Name: Chizoba Augustina Onah
Department:   Computer Education
Rank:    Executive Officer/System Analyst
Designation:    Executive
E-mail:  chizoba.onah@unn.edu.ng
Phone No: 08069194405